Areas Served

We are admitted to practice anywhere in NYS, but practice mainly in the Capital Region. We frequently provide family and matrimonial law services in the following counties:
  • Albany County
  • Schenectady County
  • Saratoga County
  • Rensselaer County
  • Fulton County
  • Montgomery County
  • Warren County
  • Schoharie County
  • Photo by Jason Paris

  • Photo by Tony Fischer

  • Photo by Jirka Matousek

  • Photo by Mike L.

  • Photo by Shirley Turner